NOMAD RESTAURANT

Welcome to “nomad” Restaurant. Unique concept of our Executive Chef combines traditional & Fusion cousine. Enjoy a rich variety of dishes and aromatic Italian coffee, selection of juices, aromatic teas and delicious desserts made by our Pastry Chef. Our new menu developed by the Executive Chef will pleasantly surprise you during business lunch with partners or romantic dinner with a better half.
Working hours 07:00 – 23:00

AGORA LOBBY BAR

Agora is a relaxing bar with a wide selection of spirits and wines and VIP-room. You may choose to have a cup of coffee with your partners in the day, or simply have a relaxing evening enjoying one of our special offers in Agora Bar.

SUMMER TERRACE

All the guests wishing to relax and enjoy delicious food can have a good time on the hotel’s side. “TERRA” Summer Terrace offer fine atmosphere, perfect service, selection of amazing dishes on a grill and a variety of refreshing drinks.

Welcome to Wyndham

Ramada Worldwide ® – is more than 900 hotels worldwide serving principles of hospitality and service excellency. Hotels all over the world, including the USA and Canada, Germany and Italy, Australia, China and many other countries provide Ramada guests with warm hospitality and care in over than 20 countries worldwide. Discover Ramada hotels and the world will open its doors to you.

РЕСТОРАН «Nomad»

Профессиональная команда поваров предлагает Вам отведать блюда традиционной Турецкой и Европейской кухни. Атмосфера ресторана «Nomad» идеально подходит как для встреч, так и для празднования торжественных событий. К услугам гостей популярные гастрономические тенденции, приготовленные в соответствии с мировыми стандартами. Меню ресторанов удовлетворит вкусы даже самых взыскательных гурманов.
Время работы ежедневно с 07:00- 23:00

ЛОББИ БАР “АГОРА”

Круглосуточный бар «Agora», предлагает широкий выбор алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, также порадуйте себя чашечкой ароматного кофе в торжественной атмосфере отеля.

ЛЕТНЯЯ ТЕРАССА «ТЕРРА»

На территории отеля все гости и просто желающие отдохнуть и отведать вкусной еды смогут хорошо провести время. На летней терассе «ТЕРРА» Вас ждет прекрасная атмосфера, безупречный сервис и изумительные блюда, приготовленные на гриле, освежающие напитки и лимонады.

Welcome to Wyndham

Ramada Worlwide ® – это более 900 отелей по всей планете, объединенных между собой принципами гостеприимства и высокого качества сервиса. Отели мирового уровня в США и Канаде, Германии и Италии, Австралии и Китае, более чем в 20 странах дарят гостям любовь бренда Ramada. Откройте для себя гостиницы Ramada и мир откроется для Вас.